



### DECLARATION OF ELECTION BY VOTING

I, Janet Prestley, Chief Election Officer for the Central Coast Regional District and School District No. 49, do hereby declare, pursuant to section 98 of the *Local Government Act*, that an election by voting is to be held for the following offices:

#### Office of Director of Electoral Area A – one to be elected.

The candidates for the office of Director of Electoral Area A are:

Bertrand, Dan	106 Waglisla Street	Bella Bella, BC	V0T 1Z0
Emery, Steve	2 Croil Lake Road	Denny Island, BC	V0T 1B0

Office of Director of Electoral Area B – one to be elected.

\*\*\* under Ministerial review \*\*

#### Office of Director of Electoral Area E – one to be elected.

Hall, Richard	Box 552	Bella Coola, BC	V0T 1C0
King, Marlene	Box 102	Bella Coola, BC	V0T 1C0
Ward, Jim	840 Mackay Street	Bella Coola, BC	V0T 1C0

# Office of School Trustee Electoral Area 1 (comprised of Regional District Electoral Areas C, D and E] – three to be elected.

Blewett, Marisa	2902 Quenton Road	Hagensborg, BC	V0T 1H0
Hoppe, Christina	1694 Highway 20	Bella Coola, BC	V0T 1C0
King, Marlene	Box 102	Bella Coola, BC	V0T 1C0
Koroluk, Nicola	2863 Highway 20	Hagensborg, BC	V0T 1H0
Mack, Olivia	482 Mackenzie Street	Bella Coola, BC	V0T 1C0
Webber, Terry	744 Nuqululuuxuta Mamnta,	Bella Coola, BC	V0T 1C0

## Office of School Trustee Electoral Area 2 (comprised of Regional District Electoral A and B] – two to be elected.

Anderson, Crystal Bertrand, Dan Coburn, Dylan Box 13 106 Waglisla Street 201 Barry Drive

Denny Island, BC	V0T 1B0
Bella Bella, BC	V0T 1Z0
Ocean Falls, BC	V0T 1P0

Given under my hand at Fort St. John, British Columbia, this 19<sup>th</sup> day of September, 2022.

Janes Purs

Janet Prestley Chief Election Officer