Staff

Name Title/Department Contact Information
Curtis Slingerland Chief Administrative Officer Box 186, Bella Coola, B.C. V0T1C0
cao@ccrd.ca
(250) 799-5291
Fax: (250) 799-5750
Ye-Ne Byun Chief Financial Officer Box 186, Bella Coola, B.C. V0T1C0
cfo@ccrd.ca
(250) 799-5291
Fax: (250) 799-5750
Gord Kohut Manager of Works and Services Box 186, Bella Coola, B.C. V0T1C0
gkohut@ccrd.ca
(250) 799-5291
Fax: (250) 799-5750
John Manson Manager of Strategic Initiatives Box 186, Bella Coola, B.C. V0T1C0
jmanson@ccrd.ca
(250) 799-5291
Fax: (250) 799-5750
Erin Nevison Deputy Corporate Officer Box 186, Bella Coola, B.C. V0T1C0
enevison@ccrd.ca
(250) 799-5291
Fax: (250) 799-5750
Jessie Macdonald Emergency Program Coordinator Box 186, Bella Coola, B.C. V0T1C0
epc@ccrd.ca
(250) 799-5291
Fax: (250) 799-5750
Patrick Earl Economic Development Officer Box 186, Bella Coola, B.C. V0T1C0
cedo@ccrd.ca
(250) 799-5291
Fax: (250) 799-5750
Meg Schadt Executive Assistant Box 186, Bella Coola, B.C. V0T1C0
ea@ccrd.ca
(250) 799-5291
Fax: (250) 799-5750
Jennifer Frank, CPA Accountant Box 186, Bella Coola, B.C. V0T1C0
jfrank@ccrd.ca
(250) 799-5291
Fax: (250) 799-5750
Joseph Fletcher Recycling Attendant Box 186, Bella Coola, B.C. V0T1C0
jfletcher@ccrd.ca
(250) 799-5748
Fax:
Yoshiko Binder Accounting Clerk Box 186, Bella Coola, B.C. V0T1C0
ybinder@ccrd.ca
(250) 799-5291
Fax: (250) 799-5750