Summary Statement

The Central Coast Regional District is governed by an elected body of five Electoral Area Directors, who are guided by the following statements:

To foster the sustainable socioeconomic and environmental well-being of the Central Coast through the professional and efficient delivery of mandated regional and community services.

Our vision for Central Coast Regional District is an inclusive, resilient, and sustainable group of communities thriving as a diverse locally-influenced economy within a safe, healthy, and natural environment.


Back Row: Chair Jayme Kennedy, Area C; Director Travis Hall, Area B

Front Row Director Steve Emery, Area A; Director Jim Ward, Area E; Director Lawrence Northeast, Area D